“Pas de Trois”

I have good experience, in May I organization ballet competitions for children. It’s first time for me. I found place ( Bogucice centre) and  I did a lot of work. I found sponsors, send informations to media, Ewe Ziemer painted a poster of the event. Working together we made a cool event in Silesia. And I hope, that the ballet will be further dissipated in the region!

http://www.rok.katowice.pl/pl/artykul,wojewodzki-konkurs-tanca-klasycznego-dla-dzieci-i-mlodziezy-pas-de-trois,1503.html,33

http://www.mdkbogucice-zawodzie.pl/pokazSzczegoly.php?id=502&city=1

Leave a Reply

